My “Workspace”

Bam!

Bam!

And that’s it, dear cats and kittens. My little netbook named Timberlery, Timberkins for short, sitting on the couch at my mom’s while I did laundry. Initially, I was going to write this post there–then, the Timberkins died and I realized I’d forgotten the cord.

Exactly like this.  Metaphorically speaking.

Exactly like this. Metaphorically speaking.

So today has been comprised of my failings excepting the beautifully laundered and folded laundry. What I’m learning is that blogging is harder when I am a) moving about and b) still kinda sad. I am, however, beginning to feel better and you can expect the proper workspace post on Friday. It will shake up the schedule a bit, but hey, adaptation’s a handy skill.

Leave a Reply

